Day to day…

I hope everyone has had a great day today. I’m glad it’s Saturday cause that only means I’m off tomorrow. I’ve had to get a journal because of everything floating around in my head that I want to share with you. It’s hard to know where to begin. I could give you all sorts of things but I have no picture to go with it. I’m so bad of cooking or making a craft that I forget to take a picture. So if I post something it’s not that I forgot but I do not have a picture right now and it will come in the near future.

We have our 35th class reunion this year. If anyone has a great idea on centerpieces please let me know. I’ve seen some on Pinterest that I like but not sure if I want to go with them. We’ve used old pictures in the past and will still have them but was wanting something different. Don’t ask me what I’m looking for because I haven’t found it yet. May someone out there has had some cool centerpieces. Just keep me in mind.
Just me.

Leave a comment